Various Artists - Bluegrass Banjo LP

Add to cart
In stock
  • Details
  • Track list

    A1 -Flatt & Scruggs Take me in a lifeboat 2:17
    A2 -Denver Duke & Jeffery Zero Rock and roll blues 2:41
    A3 -John Duffy * & The Country Gentlemen Eddie On The Freeway 2:25
    A4 -Jimmie Skinner Dear Old Sunny South By The Sea 2:10
    A5 -John Duffy * & The Country Gentlemen Knoxville Girl 3:24
    B1 -Flatt & Scruggs We'll Meet Again Sweetheart 2:42
    B2 -Jimmie Skinner Never No Mo 'Blues 2:19
    B3 -John Duffy * & The Country Gentlemen Pallet On The Floor 3:10
    B4 -Lew Childre Riding The Elevated Railroad 2:28
    B5 -Benny Martin Coming attractions